Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2024

Drive in check in is nice especially with cold weather. Techician explained the service appropriately. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2024

Major engine repair handled very professionally with great communication during the process. For me this was just another good experience in a long history with this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

I found Joe in the service department to be extremely cordial and understanding. When they found additional issues with my car I wanted to get them done will I.was there but I needed the car early the next day for a doctors appointment. They were extremely busy but he said he would get it done. He made good on his promise. Also the shuttle service driver was also very cordial. Thanks Rick

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2024

It’s always a pleasure working with Crowley, they have a great group of people there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2024

Appointment was kept on time & curtious . Manager of service department explained how long software update would take.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

Donny and Phil made my lease buyout experience so easy! I appreciate the time and effort they both put into the process. I will continue to recommend Crowley to all of my family and friends!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2024

My service visits are handled professionally & most often in a timely manner; the staff is wonderful 🙂

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

This was a just an oil change and tire rotation service . Everyone was friendly and the work was done in a timely manner

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2024

Best dealership and service center around. No one can beat Crowley Auto when it comes to superb, friendly and kind service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2024

The express lane for my vehicles service was extremely easy. Well organized and efficient. I waited at the dealership while it was being serviced. The advisor came to speak with me about their findings along with an email of those same topics. Great team effort all around!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 15, 2024

Service dept was Super fast and very professional. The duck for my jeep was a nice touch as well! Made my day. Maybe one day they’ll have color options. 😊

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

Service dept was Super fast and very professional. The duck for my jeep was a nice touch as well! Made my day. Maybe one day they’ll have color options. 😊

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

Crowley Jeep was excellent - recently leased a jeep. Entire process was facilitated thru internet department. Ted O , sales manager made the process extremely easy . The day before we were to come in to pick up jeep, Ted let me know that he found an additional $500 incentive ( he did not need to do this as I was already committed and prepared to close on the vehicle) , entire staff was very pleasant and helpful. I would highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

Crowley Jeep-Chrysler has been extremely professional since Day One. They have exceeded my expectations in all aspects of servicing my car. I recommend Crowley as a dealership to be trusted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2024

They always take care of our issues in a timely manner. Very easy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2024

They were very professional polite and accommodating! No pushy sales service request!! I will go bac

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

Great service visit

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

Crowley service department is always top shelf! I love working with them.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2024

Only place we go to get our trucks serviced. The service department is second to none. The advisors explain very well on what repairs need to be done and others that are suggested.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

10 stars . Worked with Jon Bryant . Located a 2024 Ram TRX in a specific color , excellent trade in on my truck . Fast and easy transaction . The entire team , 10 stars . Cheers !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

Ann is the best!! She should get her job back at quick lane! The other people that work there are rude! She got car in fast and got it fixed!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

Only place I go for service, outstanding customer service. Fast and reliable, great communication.wont go anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

Always a pleasure to bring my car in for service. Anne makes the process seamless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2024

The service department was very helpful with the explanation of what was be done and relatively accurate in the amount of time I would be there. Mike and Mark answered my questions in a clear and concise making it easy for me to understand.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

Very friendly staff, not pushy and understanding. Clean store.

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2024

Buying my car was an absolute breeze had a very easy and simple interaction that made sense everything was explained very well and to the t exactly what I expected couldn't rave higher about the sales process but anytime you are going to a dealership you're not only buying the car but you're also buying the service department for the life of that vehicle so far in the two interactions I've had with the service department they have been absolutely stellar they've gone above and beyond to make sure I've understood what's going ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

Excellent customer service and maintenance service. I have leased from the Crowley dealership several times and have received excellent and professional advice and service. I recently decided to purchase my leased vehicle and this was accomplished easily through Jon Bryant, sales manager. The Crowley dealership deserves "10 stars" Thank you all!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

I know it was warranty work but thought the car that was there for 2 and a half weeks should have been given to me back washed and vacuumed...other than that I loved that I was kept up to date as to the progress...thanks

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

Recently I had my Grand Cherokee in for a multi-day warranty repair. Drop-off was a breeze and an exceptionally nice loaner vehicle was provided. Throughout the process, from the time the issue was diagnosed, warranty parts ordered and the repairs undertaken I was treated with courtesy and respect, and the quick turnaround exceeded my expectations. Many thanks to Joe Antonio and the exceptional service team, at Crowley CJDR!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Great experience, great guidance from Donny and Adam and Phil with their knowledge of their products and financing and showed us the advantages and comfort of purchasing our new 2024 Jeep Compass at Crowley. My wife and I will tell our friends and neighbors of their excellent service. Thanks guys.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024

Had my oil changed at another venue and they gave me a list of items they said I had to have fixed. Took it back to Crowley because they've never done me wrong. The Mechanic ( sorry, don't recall his name)explained to me what should be done and what was normal wear and tear and wasn't necessary to fix. Saved me $ and did a great job as always. A+++++++

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2024

On top of there product , plenty of help along the way , the way a dealership should be run.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2024

Excellent experience with great group of professionals.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2024

Great service staff (kind, helpful and nice). They provided me with everything I needed and advised me on items that will come up in the near future that will need my attention.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2024

They were very helpful and kind and extremely nice. They answered all my questions thoroughly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2024

Only ones I trust with my JEEP

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2024

The dealership was excellent from the sales manager Donnie to the finance manager, Phil and everyone in between. We were very happy with our buying experience at Crowley.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2024

The staff was very friendly and didn’t have to wait long for my oil change.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2024

All the staff at Crowley Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram were very friendly, professional and courteous. The entire experience was very pleasant and made simple. I would highly recommend Crowley Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2024

They were so helpful with every step of the car buying process. I would recommend them to friends.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2024

This was our first experience dealing with Crowley Chrysler Jeep. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. The service department scheduled an appointment promptly and what turned out to be a minor problem was fixed the same day. They were even able to repair a recall at the same appointment. Thank you for providing a great experience during a stressful time 😊.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2024

Great service wonderful team and customer service. Outstanding attention to detail as well as follow up

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2024

What great staff of employees. They listen, guild and help you through the car buying process.

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2024

Came in for the winter oil change special which included tire rotation, fluid top offs, battery check and brake check and it was completed very quickly but I have doubts that the tire rotation was completed because there were no hand prints on the wheels at all. Next time I will be marking the tires with some chalk.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 4, 2024

I must confess that surely she is a skilled professional trader and the best among all, as her clients all said, I saw so many positive reviews about Mrs. Robert Stella and she managed my account after I Invested $1000 and got a successful withdrawal of $10,200 within few days of my investment, "It always seems impossible until it’s done" with Mrs. Robert Stella your hard-earned money is 100% secured/safe You can contact her via Email: [email protected] WhatsApp: +1 (717) 742-0664

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2024

I had such an amazing experience! I walked in unsure if I was going to leave with a new truck. I was able to get my dream truck in the exact style,model, color and features I wanted. The process was so smooth from walking in to the end. I would definitely recommend anyone to purchase their vehicle from Crowley in Bristol. Everyone on the team there are super friendly, and patient. So happy I made the perfect choice going here.

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2024

Everything went according to plan with what I needed to have done to my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2024

I was in a hurry to test drive a potential new car, negotiate a price get on the road for a vacation. Things went smoothly & efficiently, so that I could take advantage of aggressive year-end rebates offered by Jeep. Very satisfied with my interaction with Donnie and Adam, and delivery of the car the following Saturday went smoothly as well. Would definitely work with Crowley again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2023

I recently had a great experience at Crowley Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram. They care about their customer. They are attentive, responsive, and provide a great customer experience. Would recommend them to anyone interested in buying a vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2023

I had a great experience provided by a team of professionals who care about customer value and satisfaction.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2023

Great customer service by the whole team.

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2023

Great communication. Fast repair and best prices around.

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2023

I Went In To Buy A 2023 Wrangler & Left With a 2024 Sahara 4Xe. The sales team worked out a lease that not only reduced my monthly payment but also gave me full value for may trade in and a great buyout price. I left feeling confident & happy with my deal and the exact vehicle I wanted. On top; of the great sales service, they added the running boards and I was able to take the car home the same day. 5 stars Across The Board!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2023

Joe the service advisor was awesome , kept me informed, a pleasure to work with, he made sure it was repaired correctly

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2023

Great delivery experience. Thanks Ted O. Bill W. and Tom M. Everything went smoothly. Truly trust Crowley for my new car experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2023

Crowley is my go to dealership. Jon, Gene and the rest of the team are super to work with. I purchased a 2018 Dodge Ram 1500 from Gengris in E Htfd. I never brought my truck there for service. I took it to Crowley for all my service. Then traded the Ram in for a 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee and now I just traded that Jeep in for a 2024 Jeep Grand Cherokee. I can't say enough about Crowley. Thank you Jon and Gene for the great service and smooth transition.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2023

Parking for customers is terrible. My recommendation is to hire an expert in laying out a better system that can accommodate both inventory and service customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2023

I love the feature that when I pull into service. The machine is already evaluating my car. Service is always great

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2023

Timely service appointment. Quick and easy.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2023

I hate having to do this on email there has to be a better way for people that don’t play on computers all day . Dealership service was good , communication throughout was good

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2023

I've purchased several cars with the Crowley Group over the years and they're a great dealership to deal with. They have the best staff, who are always professional, courteous, and very knowledgeable, and most important they have a stress-free relaxing environment.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2023

Friendly and knowledgeable staff.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2023

I had only 1 day left until my lease buy-out expires. They did everything they could to make this deal perfect in that shot amount of time. Thanks a lot!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2023

Pleased with the service process. My vehicle was repaired in a timely manner. The service staff and friendly and will return for future service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2023

Great service department. Professional, friendly & knowledgeable. Ann & Eric are the best! Easy to work with & very efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2023

Called for tires for my jeep grand Cherokee, Crowley’s team had them put on the next day. From Eric the advisor to pick up and payment. Everyone was friendly and helpful as usual.. See you next time.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2023

Very good experience our service, writer is excellent, and provides good communication with us. And our vehicle is always fixed in a timely manner. That is much appreciated.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2023

Good service.... firts time will be going there again.. for my foglights... Friendly people %100

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2023

Nice job done by Mark Antonetti and his team

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2023

They have always been accommodating to my request.I usually sit and waiting for my oil changes to be done .They communicate to me on the progress and what needs to be done .If anything I have been coming here for over 10 years to lease or purchase a vehicle.I will continue to come to your dealership for my future needs .

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2023

I had an incredible experience working with Jon Bryant at Crowley Jeep in Bristol. Jon was so easy to work with and he answered every question we had and made us feel completely comfortable with our purchase. The team at Crowley went above and beyond to ensure we were making the right decision with our Jeep Wagoneer. Thank you for providing us with a high level of service.

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2023

My ride was not there when my car was finish. I had to go the next morning other than that all the work was satisfactory.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2023

Very professional, clean and organized. Quick car check in and services were completed well before promised time frame

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2023

I'm very pleased with Crowley Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram and the service department. They were expecting me when I arrived for my appointment time. I picked up my loaner car and was on my way within minutes. Service was also speedy when I came back the end of the day to pick up my jeep. 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2023

Ann is the best in the quick lane!! I think Ann should have her job back at quick lane! Quick lane is not ran smoothly without her

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2023

Great experience and very professional group! Figured out the problem and resolved the issue quickly.

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2023

They were punctual and thorough. Very pleased

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2023

The service department is always great, I love how they know who you are when you pull in. Dealt with Anne many times, she's very helpful, always looking after the customer's best needs.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 23, 2023

(They know me as Ed L.) I just purchased a new Jeep Wrangler Wyllis from Crowley. The transaction went as smooth as butter. I would recommend to all.

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2023

I recently leased a Jeep Grand Cherokee from the amazing team at Crowley including Alan, Mark, and Phil! The process was easy and I was out the door same day with a brand Jeep! I received excellent customer service from start to finish. I would definitely recommend the Crowley team if you're in the market!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2023

Eric was very professional and accommodating. He has assisted me a number of times in the past with the same level of professionalism.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2023

Bought 18 months ago. Sales department worked with me. All service done here since I bought it. Great service contacts, right on time. Everything I have had done has been great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2023

Al, Jon and Phil were exceptional. Very smooth process and I have already recommended them to other. Easily the best car purchase experience I have ever had.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2023

excellent team, great workmanship, excellent timing, highly recommend to anyone, very helpful and polite to my dog and I

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2023

Great people to do business with.

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2023

Everyone was friendly and went above and beyond to get us the best rates for our loan.

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2023

I recently purchased a vehicle from Crowley and the experience couldn’t have been more exceptional. I worked with Ted and Bill, who were friendly, respectful, helpful and not pushy AT ALL! They really accommodated my schedule and got me into my dream car, ASAP. These guys are true professionals. Crowley made the process of buying a car painless, which was a breath of fresh air. I was in and out of the dealership in exactly 1 hour. I would 100% recommend Crowley to anyone I know, and I would buy from them 10 times over. Side note- they are very first responder ...

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2023

Excellent experience: superior customer service, and timely, high-quality work on my vehicle. Will continue to bring my Jeep here for service, thank you!

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 3, 2023

I have been dealing with Crowley's Service for over 10 years at this point, and they have been courteous and thorough each and every time. What more can I say? 🙂

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2023

Very professional and friendly staff. Scheduling was easy. Length of appointment time was great. Would refer.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review