Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

Great folks! Amazing service!

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

We had a big problem with the undercarriage on our 2011 Jeep Patriot.....(50,000 miles) with great professional help from Erica and Anthony it was solved with great satisfaction..Thank you so much,,;; Lucille Stawski

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2024

My experience with Jon Brant, the sales manager at Crowley Chrysler Jeep Ram, has consistently exceeded my expectations. This latest purchase, my fifth with Jon, was no different. With the Grand Cherokee 4xe, Jon’s attention to detail and genuine concern for my preferences, both in terms of the vehicle and financing, made the process seamless and enjoyable. Special thanks to Chris for his thorough explanation of the vehicle’s features, and to the entire team at Crowley for their flexibility and dedication to customer satisfaction, even amidst my busy schedule.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 27, 2024

My experience with Jon Brant, the sales manager at Crowley Chrysler Jeep Ram, has consistently exceeded my expectations. This latest purchase, my fifth with Jon, was no different. With the Grand Cherokee 4xe, Jon’s attention to detail and genuine concern for my preferences, both in terms of the vehicle and financing, made the process seamless and enjoyable. Special thanks to Chris for his thorough explanation of the vehicle’s features, and to the entire team at Crowley for their flexibility and dedication to customer satisfaction, even amidst my busy schedule.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

My experience with Jon Brant, the sales manager at Crowley Chrysler Jeep Ram, has consistently exceeded my expectations. This latest purchase, my fifth with Jon, was no different. With the Grand Cherokee 4xe, Jon’s attention to detail and genuine concern for my preferences, both in terms of the vehicle and financing, made the process seamless and enjoyable. Special thanks to Chris for his thorough explanation of the vehicle’s features, and to the entire team at Crowley for their flexibility and dedication to customer satisfaction, even amidst my busy schedule.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2024

Donny and Chris were excellent to deal with. They made the process smooth and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2024

Excellent service. Arrived early for my appointment and received immediate service. Total time for oil change and service check 35 minutes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2024

everyone is very courteous and ready to answer all your questions,they notify you of any and all concerns

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2024

Easiest car purchase ever. Mark was attentive, flexible, and responsive. I will buy from them again

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2024

Staff were friendly and knowledgeable, Adam was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and its options/functions/operations during our test drive. Mark was personable and helpful. Phil was pleasant to work with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2024

Best experience from the first initial email with James Driscoll who responded to my needs immediately to dropping my vehicle off. They're professional and did an excellent job on my car. I recommend them to anyone needing autobody repair.

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

Once I got to the dealership, it was a smooth running maching and they took care of me with care.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2024

Everyone there was very personable and attentive to what I needed done on my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2024

Brought my Jeep in for the 50K checkup. Everything went great, Erika was great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2024

I was greeted in a very pleasant way and was helped with the decision to purchase a new car instead of leasing

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2024

Great service, easy drop off, quick and easy pickup . Good explanation of the work performed after by the service rep

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

This dealership never disappoints ! I have been coming to this dodge dealership for a while now and i can say , they are always welcoming , never pushy & my last visit to the service dept i dealt with Amber .. shoutout to her for displaying great customer service and making sure i felt satisfied with my service I will remain a loyal customer at this location because of people like amber and the great service I receive on my vehicle. Thank you guys !!

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

I came in for an oil change. When I went to leave, I was given a bill for $86 although I had prepaid for several changes at my last visit. You need show this on the customer's record at check in to avoid extra waiting time while the invoice is corrected.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2024

Everyone in the service department was friendly, courteous and professional. Erika was my personal service rep and went over every service and estimated price. She kept me informed and checked with me regarding any items for discussion. They were very accommodating as I waited, and the service was completed ahead of schedule. I was impressed.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2024

The staff is always courteous and do their absolute best to keep my vehicle in tip top shape

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2024

The Car service was outstanding. My JEEP is 10 years old and he spotted the parts that are wearing down but still usable which I thanked him for care and trustworthy. There is no question about buying from Crowley and probably JEEP. Thanks for all of the service you have given to my car over the years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2024

Everyone was very helpful and pleasant. Car taken in immediately and service was performed promptly. The bill was exactly as quoted. No surprises as usual. Highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

Service appointment was a smooth easy transaction. From initial appointment set up, to day of service Crowley was easy to deal with. My needs were simple as it was a routine oil change, which had the extended coverage. The drop off was quick and easy, the staff was friendly and efficient. Waiting area was clean. Was in and out very quickly, and they were even able to take me in early, as I was about 30 mins early for my appointment. Would reccomend their service. I have had my vehicle for 4 years and have had no issues with Crowley.

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

I was able to call and get appointment right away. My issues are hopefully behind me. Was my first time visit. Overall I would recommend.

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2024

Great people to work with. Very kind and courteous . They knew their product well . Nice job 👍🏻

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

They fit me in on a Saturday for an oil change and tire rotation. With my previous experiences at other dealerships, I’m usually there for an hour to an hour and a half. With Crowley Jeep, I was in and out in less than 30 minutes.

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

Always amazing

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

Crowley is great to deal with. Had my Jeep JK in the other day, picked up my loaner. And my Jeep was done by the end of the day. Very nice people and a pleasure to work with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2024

Very quick, clear, helpful and friendly. They make it simple and mostly fuss free. This is the only place I take my Chrysler.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2024

Exelente trato.muy buen servicio al cliente. Muy satifecho con el trabajo. Los recomiendo un 100%. Y sus empleados muy amables

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2024

Great customer service. James and Donny went above and beyond for me. This is my second vehicle from them.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2024

Very good technicians and thorough inspection.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2024

Great Customer Service. They’re Amaya willing to work you regarding your needs at the time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2024

Staff was wonderful as always! Vehicle #three for me and 8 in the family! Excellent service!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2024

My 2018 RAM 1500 had a ticking sound. The problem was quickly diagnosed and fixed. Crowley handled the extended warranty paperwork and made the process easy for me. I was also given a Jeep Grand Wagoneer loaner to drive so I was pleased with the service. The entire process was easy from the drop off to pick up. Thanks Crowley Staff!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2024

My service agent was Erica. She was fantastic!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2024

I just moved to the area and went to Crowley to have my 2021 Rubicon serviced. Erica was my service agent and se was excellent!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

I always use Crowley to service my vehicles. This is the third RAM I've owned since 2013 (along with a Jeep Wrangler). They're friendly, responsive, and accurate in the service department.

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

Crowley exceeded my expectation. I took an appointment not knowing exactly what I wanted and Ted and the rest of his team had the utmost patience with me. They were also very responsive to all my questions (and I had plenty!) To me, it’s all about the customer experience and Crowley took care of me which is what made the decision so easy to become their customer. I love my new Jeep and appreciate the time spent with me before driving off to walk me through every button, feature and functionality my new car had to offer. Highly recommend ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2024

Crowley is an A+++ dealership and service center. We have bought multiple vehicles from Crowley because of their great prices and exceptional service. We couldn’t ask for a better dealership and personnel!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2024

Always great service on my 2014 Ram. I bought it new there and been going there ever since.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2024

I brought my 2018 Dodge Changer in to get new brakes and rotors and calipers all the way around. The prices were great and the staff is very friendly but professional at the same time. Thank you everyone in the service department for excellent work. My car no longer shakes or pulsates when driving. Definitely will be taking my car for any future repairs.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2024

Very happy with the serice, but more so, the people who make that happen. Car runs well, and if I have the need to get into the Jeep's innards again, I will definitely call you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2024

Have delt with Crowley for years, always pleased except for now, gas gauge on our leased vehicle is STUCK on full, seems like a minor problem, brought vehicle in to be checked and told there is nothing wrong , filled the tank a week ago, at that time the gauge was on 3/4 full, took 20.00 clicked off but gauge never moved to full, drove all day and gauge finally registered full and has been stuck on full since then despite much driving, person who checked vehicle had a bad attitude, seemed like he could not be bothered, told us to just drive ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2024

Great customer service. I made an appointment for an oil change and tire rotation. Service was completed in a timely manner while I waited in a clean and comfortable waiting lounge. After my vehicle was done, I was provided with useful updates.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2024

The personnel were very friendly and helpful. The service was quick and thorough. I waited for the service and it was completed before it knew it.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2024

Crowley process was very efficient & easy to work with. Jon worked hard to find just the right vehicle. Thank you for a great experience!

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

Jon was very knowledgeable and the entire car buying process was a breeze. The entire staff was friendly and helpful, they walked me through all of my options and at no point did I feel pressured, I will be coming back for all of my future purchases!

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

Always a great experience. Everything is always explained very well. Great communication about when vehicle is ready and what it needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2024

Drive in check in is nice especially with cold weather. Techician explained the service appropriately. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2024

Major engine repair handled very professionally with great communication during the process. For me this was just another good experience in a long history with this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

I found Joe in the service department to be extremely cordial and understanding. When they found additional issues with my car I wanted to get them done will I.was there but I needed the car early the next day for a doctors appointment. They were extremely busy but he said he would get it done. He made good on his promise. Also the shuttle service driver was also very cordial. Thanks Rick

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2024

It’s always a pleasure working with Crowley, they have a great group of people there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2024

Appointment was kept on time & curtious . Manager of service department explained how long software update would take.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2024

My service visits are handled professionally & most often in a timely manner; the staff is wonderful 🙂

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

Donny and Phil made my lease buyout experience so easy! I appreciate the time and effort they both put into the process. I will continue to recommend Crowley to all of my family and friends!

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

This was a just an oil change and tire rotation service . Everyone was friendly and the work was done in a timely manner

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2024

Best dealership and service center around. No one can beat Crowley Auto when it comes to superb, friendly and kind service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2024

The express lane for my vehicles service was extremely easy. Well organized and efficient. I waited at the dealership while it was being serviced. The advisor came to speak with me about their findings along with an email of those same topics. Great team effort all around!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 15, 2024

Service dept was Super fast and very professional. The duck for my jeep was a nice touch as well! Made my day. Maybe one day they’ll have color options. 😊

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

Service dept was Super fast and very professional. The duck for my jeep was a nice touch as well! Made my day. Maybe one day they’ll have color options. 😊

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

Crowley Jeep was excellent - recently leased a jeep. Entire process was facilitated thru internet department. Ted O , sales manager made the process extremely easy . The day before we were to come in to pick up jeep, Ted let me know that he found an additional $500 incentive ( he did not need to do this as I was already committed and prepared to close on the vehicle) , entire staff was very pleasant and helpful. I would highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

Crowley Jeep-Chrysler has been extremely professional since Day One. They have exceeded my expectations in all aspects of servicing my car. I recommend Crowley as a dealership to be trusted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2024

They always take care of our issues in a timely manner. Very easy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2024

They were very professional polite and accommodating! No pushy sales service request!! I will go bac

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

Great service visit

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

Crowley service department is always top shelf! I love working with them.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2024

Only place we go to get our trucks serviced. The service department is second to none. The advisors explain very well on what repairs need to be done and others that are suggested.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

10 stars . Worked with Jon Bryant . Located a 2024 Ram TRX in a specific color , excellent trade in on my truck . Fast and easy transaction . The entire team , 10 stars . Cheers !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

Ann is the best!! She should get her job back at quick lane! The other people that work there are rude! She got car in fast and got it fixed!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

Only place I go for service, outstanding customer service. Fast and reliable, great communication.wont go anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

Always a pleasure to bring my car in for service. Anne makes the process seamless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2024

The service department was very helpful with the explanation of what was be done and relatively accurate in the amount of time I would be there. Mike and Mark answered my questions in a clear and concise making it easy for me to understand.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

Very friendly staff, not pushy and understanding. Clean store.

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2024

Buying my car was an absolute breeze had a very easy and simple interaction that made sense everything was explained very well and to the t exactly what I expected couldn't rave higher about the sales process but anytime you are going to a dealership you're not only buying the car but you're also buying the service department for the life of that vehicle so far in the two interactions I've had with the service department they have been absolutely stellar they've gone above and beyond to make sure I've understood what's going ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

Excellent customer service and maintenance service. I have leased from the Crowley dealership several times and have received excellent and professional advice and service. I recently decided to purchase my leased vehicle and this was accomplished easily through Jon Bryant, sales manager. The Crowley dealership deserves "10 stars" Thank you all!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

I know it was warranty work but thought the car that was there for 2 and a half weeks should have been given to me back washed and vacuumed...other than that I loved that I was kept up to date as to the progress...thanks

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

Recently I had my Grand Cherokee in for a multi-day warranty repair. Drop-off was a breeze and an exceptionally nice loaner vehicle was provided. Throughout the process, from the time the issue was diagnosed, warranty parts ordered and the repairs undertaken I was treated with courtesy and respect, and the quick turnaround exceeded my expectations. Many thanks to Joe Antonio and the exceptional service team, at Crowley CJDR!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Great experience, great guidance from Donny and Adam and Phil with their knowledge of their products and financing and showed us the advantages and comfort of purchasing our new 2024 Jeep Compass at Crowley. My wife and I will tell our friends and neighbors of their excellent service. Thanks guys.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024

Had my oil changed at another venue and they gave me a list of items they said I had to have fixed. Took it back to Crowley because they've never done me wrong. The Mechanic ( sorry, don't recall his name)explained to me what should be done and what was normal wear and tear and wasn't necessary to fix. Saved me $ and did a great job as always. A+++++++

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2024

On top of there product , plenty of help along the way , the way a dealership should be run.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2024

Excellent experience with great group of professionals.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2024

Great service staff (kind, helpful and nice). They provided me with everything I needed and advised me on items that will come up in the near future that will need my attention.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2024

They were very helpful and kind and extremely nice. They answered all my questions thoroughly.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review